Unbiased

20161020_1450402.jpg.jpg

I find it discouraging to read or listen to the news and find it loaded with bias.  I find the corruption, lies, spying on our own, cover-ups, and the multitude of other events going on to silently strip us of our rights insulting, disgusting, and dangerous.

I would like to introduce you to my friend Kyle and his blog; kylesfylesblog.com

He brings you the news without any slant or bias. He also brings you stories that leave you wondering why you have not heard about this, why is the news media not picking this up? Since being introduced to Kylesfyles I have not bothered to listen to other news sources.  Why should I waste my time?  If you like what you read you can subscribe to his mailing list so you will not miss a single issue.  Give it a read, you have nothing to lose.

I know this post goes outside the norm of my standard, but given the upcoming election that has made a mockery of our system, the state of world affairs and what is happening within our own country, it is important we become as informed as possible – check out Kylesfylesblog.com

Thank you all for your time.

Leave a Reply

