Grateful

A grateful heart is the place to start.

As we begin 2016 it is my hope that I can begin and end each day with gratitude.  In so doing, I would like to thank each and every follower who has joined me on Aspiring to Inspire.  Thank you for supporting my randomness that is this blog.  However, one thing remains – it is my mission to continue to reach out and try to inspire others.  Whether it be to hold on for one more day, reach out and support others, or simply realize you are not alone…..I hope to bring inspiration through art, poetry, photography and thoughts.  I look forward to the year ahead and know that words can empower and if the life of one person is changed for the better then the rippling of kindness will carry on.

Deb Correia   01/01/2016

Leave a Reply

