Time

Time passes so quickly doesn’t it? I’ve been rather absent because of a heavy work load with my Master’s of Psychology Program, I’ve little time for creativity. I am writing now to share a link for my go fund me campaign. Life can be harsh and incredibly painful. It is with a needy, desperate heart that I ask you all to check out the link and support the cause if at all possible.
I have never come to social media as a need, but rather as an enjoyment and hope to inspire others. However, I have learned of this site and how it can help those who need it. After browsing the site and seeing all the various needs out there, I decided to give it a shot. As the saying goes, you don’t know until you try right?
Please take a moment and check it out.
With sincere gratitude I thank you.

http://www.gofundme.com/44vtbw

2 thoughts on “Time

  1. I think it is a great idea to try this new method of social media assistance to aid your family in gathering and rallying around your brother, Both he and your whole family have been blindsided by this news and it is hard to be on opposite sides of the country and still be able hug him! Godspeed to you and those you love. May you all receive the “Peace of God, which is deeper than all knowledge, that will keep your hearts and minds safely in Christ Jesus.” Philippians 4:7

Leave a Reply

