Sometimes when people annoy us it is best to try and find a humorous approach in dealing with our frustration.  This how Mr. Llama came to me.  I wrote about him several years ago when I was obviously annoyed by someone and really wanted to let them know and it occurred to me – wouldn’t it be cool to have our own personal Llama who would take care of such things for us. 😉 I would encourage you to check out my poem Mr. Llama. I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it.

Leave a Reply

