Unconditional Love

Anyone who has a dog knows the unconditional love that comes with this furry family member.  I met Princess Arie when I met her Mom 4 years ago.  They have certainly embodied unconditional love in my life.  What joy!

 How cool is it that these 4 legged loving creatures are just as happy to see you whether you’ve been gone 5 minutes or 5 hours.  It really is wonderful!  We certainly can learn a lot from them.  For example, living in the moment, live and let live, happiness, & acceptance.  I swear they could be furry Buddha’s (no disrespect to Buddha, but you get what I mean).  So I’ve added some photos of Princess Arie and her bath. If she had a say, well I’m sure she’d have plenty to say about me posting them.  She doesn’t like the bath, but I tell her – like any female – it ain’t easy to be that pretty.  Sometimes you gotta do what you gotta do to maintain the Princess beauty.

Leave a Reply

